Projects I Made Throughout the Semester.

This was a very, very busy semester. With keeping on this blog, another blog in another class, PR strategies, Social Media Strategies, and a semester-long group project, I am extremely proud with the projects I can add to my writing portfolio when I become a PR professional in my future. This class gave me huge opportunities to show off my skills as a designer as well. I’d like to showcase these on this section of my blog because I am extremely proud with everything I created this semester.

Podcast

Vlogging

150k400kfilterfront-of-flier-2jacquelinemooreinfo1jacquelinemooreinfo2jacquelinemoorejacquelinemoore2join-now-2

Leave a Reply

